Valtuutetut huoltoyhtiöt

Etelä-Suomi

 Yritys

  

 

Yht.hlö/ s-posti 

  

 

Puhelin 

HK-Säätö Oy
Kilonkalliontie 3 B
02610 Espoo

 

 

Kari Malinen

kari.malinen@hksaato.fi

 

020 778 0880

 0400 434 475

Säätölaitehuolto Oy
Rälssintie 4 A

00720 Helsinki

 

 

Timo Wilenius
timo.wilenius@saatolaitehuolto.fi

info@saatolaitehuolto.fi

 

09 3505 760

0500 434 393

LSK Electrics Oy
Vesijärvenkatu 38
15140 Lahti

 

 

Pasi Koistinen
pasi.koistinen@lsk.fi

 

020 781 4430

040 554 0817

ISS Palvelut Oy
Jumalniementie 3
48600 Kotka

 

 

Jani-Matti Tujula
jani-matti.tujula@iss.fi

 

020 5155

0400 185 607

I-Huolto Oy
Alaniitynkatu 6
53550 Lappeenranta

 

 

Oskari Tolvanen 

 oskari.tolvanen@i-huolto.fi

 

 

010 778 0500

044 055 7168


Länsi-Suomi

  

       

LE-Automation
Snickargränd 11
22610 Lemland

 

 

Leif Englund
le.automation@aland.net

 
 

018 345 55

0457 3434 555

Ab ORS Service Oy
Lostisbackantie 8
68600 Pietarsaari

 

 

Ole Cederberg
info@ors.fi

 

06 724 3062
040 846 6675

Are Oy
Ohjelmakaari 10 
40500 Jyväskylä

 

 

Jari Tiihonen
jari.tiihonen@are.fi

 

020 530 5500

040 300 5260

M-Ventti Oy
Lapinkatu 1
20740 Turku

 

 

Juho Rautavaara
m.venttioy@saunalahti.fi

 

02 2351 230

044 273 5027

TKT-Group Oy
Haarlankatu 4 F
33230 Tampere

 

 

Jukka Lönnqvist
jukka.lonnqvist@tkt-group.fi

service@tkt-group.fi

 

0400 902 566

Tammi Kiinteistötekniikka Oy
Myllärinkatu 12 A 2  
65100 Vaasa

 

Arto Tammi
huolto@vaasanlvi.fi

 

 
010 322 5700

040 520 6167

 
 

RAU-Service Oy
Teollisuustie 19
60100 Seinäjoki

 

Esa Munkki

esa.munkki@rau-service.com

  044 535 3387

Itä-Suomi

       
Iisalmen LVI-Säätö Ky
Kirkkotie 1A
74120 Iisalmi
  Oskari Martikainen    oskari.martikainen@iisalmenlvisaato.fi

 

 

 
017 825 014

045 137 1619

ISS Palvelut Oy
Itkonniemenkatu 29 70500 Kuopio

 

Hannu Hyvönen
hannu.hyvonen@iss.fi

   
020 5153 200
 
0500 570 967
 
KAP-TEK Oy
Lylykoskentie 19
80130 Joensuu
 
 

Timo Haaranen
timo.haaranen@kapoy.fi 

 


050 407  9242           


Pohjois-Suomi

       

ISS Palvelut Oy
Yrttipellontie 1 D

90230 Oulu

 

Mikko Karppinen
mikko.karppinen@iss.fi

 

020 514 3494
 
040 747 9969

Rovaniemen Sähkö- ja Säätölaite Oy 
Saumaajantie 4
96910 Rovaniemi

 

Marko Rinne-Kanto
toimisto@rss.fi                                     

 

016 356 0870

040 585 9371

ARO Systems Oy 
Kempeleentie 7
90400 OULU

 
 

Urpo Väisänen
urpo.vaisanen@arosystems.fi

 
 

                                       
 
050 5017 023

 

RAU-Service Oy
Haapakoskentie 16
85200 Alavieska

 

 

Mikko Haapakoski

mikko.haapakoski@rau-service.com 

   050 430 3282