Valtuutetut huoltoyhtiöt

Etelä-Suomi

         

HK-Säätö Oy
Kilonkalliontie 3 B
02610 Espoo

 

Kari Malinen
kari.malinen@hksaato.fi

 

Puhelin
020 778 0880
Fax
020 778 0888

Lahden LVI-Expertti Oy
Vesijärvenkatu 38
15140 Lahti
 

Pasi Koistinen
pasi.koistinen@lvi-expertti.fi

 

Puhelin
020 781 4430,
040-554 0817

ISS Palvelut Oy
Jumalniementie 3
48600 Kotka
 

Vesa Koivula
vesa.koivula@iss.fi

 

Puhelin
0400-556 367
Fax
020 515 2921

Säätölaitehuolto Oy
Rälssintie 4 A
00721 Helsinki

 

Timo Wilenius
timo.wilenius@saatolaitehuolto.fi

 

Puhelin
(09) 3505 760
Fax
(09) 3505 7676
Matkapuhelin
0500-434 393


Länsi-Suomi

       

Ab ORS Service Oy
Lostisbackantie 8
68600 Pietarsaari

 

Ole Cederberg
info@ors.fi

 

Puhelin
(06) 724 3062
Fax
(06) 724 3063
Matkapuhelin
040-846 6675

Are Oy
Ohjelmakaari 10 (PL 85)
40500 Jyväskylä
 

Tuomas Hokkanen
tuomas.hokkanen@are.fi

 

Puhelin
(020) 530 5500
Fax
(020) 530 5249
Matkapuhelin
040-300 5208

M-Ventti Oy
Lapinkatu 1
20740 Turku

 

Juho Rautavaara
m.venttioy@saunalahti.fi

 

Puhelin 
0500 120504 
Fax
(02) 2351 230
Matkapuhelin
044-273 5027

Consti Talotekniikka
Pirkanmaan IV-huolto
Patamäentie 5
33900 Tampere

 

Jukka Lönnqvist
www.consti.fi
jukka.lonnqvist@consti.fi

 

Puhelin
010 288 6500

Tammi Kiinteistötekniikka Oy
Myllärinkatu 12 A 2  
65100 Vaasa

 

Arto Tammi
www.tammikiinteistotekniikka.fi

 

Puhelin
040 520 6167

 
 


Itä-Suomi

       
Iisalmen LVI-Säätö Ky
Kirkkotie 1A
74120 Iisalmi
 

Oskari Martikainen    oskari.martikainen@iisalmenlvisaato.fi

www.iisalmenlvisaato.fi

 

 

Puhelin
045-137 1619

vaihde  010-574 9960

ISS Palvelut Oy
Itkonniemenkatu 29 70500 Kuopio

 

Hannu Hyvönen
hannu.hyvonen@iss.fi

  Puhelin
0205 153 200
Fax
0205 153 201
Matkapuhelin
0500-570 967
 
KAP-TEK Oy
Lylykoskentie 19
80130 Joensuu
 
 

Timo Haaranen
timo.haaranen@kapoy.fi 

 

Matkapuhelin
050-407  9242           


Pohjois-Suomi

       

ISS Palvelut Oy
Elektroniikkatie 2

90590 Oulu

 

Tuomo Alakärppä
tuomo.alakarppa@iss.fi

 

Puhelin
0205 143 494
Fax
0205 157 050
Matkapuhelin
040-651 2659

Rovaniemen Sähkö- ja Säätölaite Oy 
Saumaajantie 4
96910 Rovaniemi

 

Marko Rinne-Kanto
toimisto@rss.fi   huolto@rss.fi                                   

 

Puhelin 
016 356 0870
Matkapuhelin
040 585 9371

IV- ja Säätölaitehuolto
J. Kantola
Nahkimontie 6
96300 Rovaniemi

 
 

Jorma Kantola
jorma.kantola@saatolaitehuolto.inet.fi

 
 

Puhelin                                        016 316 396
Matkapuhelin
040 512 2648